# TROPHY WINNERS - SA MASTERS WATER POLO – EAST LONDON 2025

## Section: 30+

AWARD	TITLE	2025
Winners	Neville Clarence Floating Trophy	Border Young Guns
Runners up		RWC Average Joes
Best Player	Paul Semple Floating Trophy	Cole Edworthy
Best Goalie	Alan Kaye Floating Trophy	Nolan Kemp

# Section: 40+

AWARD	TITLE	2025
Winners	Des Foster Memorial Trophy	SleeVes
Runners up		Maties Old Boys
Best Player	Terry Downes Floating Trophy	Bevan Manson
Best Goalie	Ronnie de Fin Floating Trophy	Dwayne Flatcher

# Section: 50+

AWARD	TITLE	2025
Winners	Mike Samuel Floating Trophy	Saints
Runners up		Rondebosch Rogues
Best Player	Ted Townsend Floating Trophy	Byron Hardy
Best Goalie	Neville Davies Floating Trophy	Mike Kidsonn

# Section: 60+

AWARD	TITLE	2025
Winners		ZimNat
Runners up		Gerry's Geriatrics
Best Player		Andrew Dawson
Best Goalie		Roger Metelerkamp

## Other

TITLE	2025
Kenny McLean Spirit of Masters	Donn Stewart
Peter Louw Team Spirit Award	Rondebosch Whales
Paul Semple Walking Stick – oldest player	Neville Davies – 79yrs
Breetzke Brothers Floating Trophy - Best Defender	Jason Kyte
Craig Nancarrow Floating Trophy – most flamboyant	Connan Gates
player	
"Owen Stokie award" presented by QP Geezers	SqEDS